Oropos, detached house 85 sqm, €150000

150.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 27 April 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 146950
  • 85 m2
  • Year Built: 1970

Περιγραφή

Oropos, detached house of 85 sqm on a plot of 700sqm, ground floor. Year of construction 1970, renovation 2015. It consists of 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room and kitchen. It has aluminum frames, awnings, fireplace, 2 storage rooms, parking spaces, air conditioner. It is bright and frontage with a large courtyard. It is located 100m from the sea in the area of Agioi Apostoloi.

Property Id : 146950
Price: 150.000 €
Property Size: 85 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Property Code: 146950
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1970
ILIST Code: 253489
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Pasalimani, apartment 52sqm, 230000€

230.000 €
Πασαλιμάνι, διαμέρισμα 52τμ, 6ου (με ασανσέρ), διαμπερές, ευάερο, ευήλιο. Διαθέτει 2 υπνοδ ...
2 1 52 m2details
26
Sales

Kifisia, house 253sq.m, 1380000€

1.380.000 €
Kifisia, house of 253sqm on a plot of 510 sqm.It consists of 3 levels. It has been built ...
4 3 253 m2details
10
Sales

Glyfada, luxury residences.

Luxury residences in Glyfada. It is a four-storey building of energy class A+ (heat pumps, ...

Compare Listings