Nikaia, apartment 60 sq m, 82000€

82.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 5 July 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 177694
  • 60 m2
  • Year Built: 1973

Περιγραφή

Nice, apartment of 60 sqm on the 2nd floor in a 3 storey house. Year of construction 1973, renovation 2018. It consists of 2 bedrooms, bathroom, open plan kitchen with living room. It has a security door, aluminum frames with screens, solar panel, autonomous gas heating, air conditioning, awnings and elevator. It’s internal. It is located 1 km from metro station, 200m from supermarkets and public transport.

Zip: 184 54
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 177694
Price: 82.000 €
Property Size: 60 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 177694
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1973
ILIST Code: 324030
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings