Nikaia, apartment 100 sqm, 150000

150.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 18 June 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 224238
  • 100 m2
  • Year Built: 2000

Περιγραφή

Nikaia, apartment 100 sqm on the 3rd floor. Year of construction 2000. It consists of 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, kitchen, living room with dining area, two balconies and a terrace with barbecue. It has a storage room, solar water heater, air conditioning, security door, fireplace and aluminum windows. It does not have an elevator. It is frontage and bright. It is close to public transport, market and 500 meters from the metro.

Visit our site www.inproperty.gr and browse through our 2000+ properties

City:
Zip: 184 51
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 224238
Price: 150.000 €
Property Size: 100 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 224238
Έτος Κατασκευής: 2000
ILIST Code: 1041706
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

15
Sales

Nikaia, detached house 130 sqm, 210000€

210.000 €
Nikaia, detached house of 130 sqm on a plot of 60sqm, ground floor, 1st and 2nd floor. Yea ...
2 1 130 m2details
20
Sales

Nikaia, building 172 sqm, 380000€

350.000 €
Nikaia, building 172 sqm. Year of construction 2008. It consists of semi-basement, ground ...
4 2 172 m2details
Kyriaki
6
Sales

Nikaia, apartment 91 sqm, 230000€

230.000 €
Nikaia, apartment 91 sqm, 7th floor penthouse. It consists of 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, base ...
2 1 91 m2details
Kyriaki

Compare Listings

Kyriaki