Nea Ionia, building 1080 sq.m,7300€

7.300 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 25 September 2023
  • 10 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 174223
  • 1,080 m2
  • Year Built: 2002

Περιγραφή

Nea Ionia, building 1080 sq.m. Year of construction 2002. The building consists of the following areas: basement 200,52 m2, ground floor 200,52 m2, ground floor loft 143,83 m2, 1st floor 143,83 m2, 2nd floor 143,83 m2, 3rd floor 143,83 m2, roof 106,46 m2. Each floor includes 2 bathrooms, aluminum frames, air conditioning, security door, excellent views. The building will be delivered renovated. It is possible to rent the whole building but also independently each one. In case of renting the basement, ground floor and roof, they should form a single contract (for a single tenant). The rental price is 4.500 €/month. For the 1st floor 1.250€/month, for the 2nd floor 1.250€/month. Ideal for Medical Diagnostic Center. It is possible to sell the entire building, 1.080.000 €

Property Id : 174223
Price: 7.300 €
Property Size: 1,080 m2
Bathrooms: 10
Property Code: 174223
Έτος Κατασκευής: 2002
ILIST Code: 323569
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Nea Ionia, apartment 82 sqm, 240000€

230.000 €
Nea Ionia, apartment 82 sqm, 4th floor, built in 2000. It consists of 2 bedrooms, 1 bathro ...
2 1 82 m2details
Kyriaki
Sales

Nea Ionia, apartment 82 sqm, 220000€

220.000 €
Nea Ionia, 82 sqm apartment on the 5th floor - penthouse. It consists of 3 bedrooms, bathr ...
3 1 82 m2details
Sales

Nea Ionia, apartment 95 sqm, 293000€

293.000 €
Nea Ionia, apartment 95 sqm on the 2nd floor. Under construction, completion in 2023. It c ...
3 1 95 m2details

Compare Listings