Nea Ionia, apartment 70 sqm, 150000€

150.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 8 May 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 150152
  • 70 m2
  • Year Built: 1981

Περιγραφή

Nea Ionia, apartment of 70 sqm on the 1st floor. Year of construction 1981. It consists of 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen and living room. It has central oil heating, single aluminium frames, awnings, elevator, storage room. It is frontage and bright. It is close to electricity and public transport.

City:
Zip: 142 32
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 150152
Price: 150.000 €
Property Size: 70 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 150152
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1981
ILIST Code: 291936
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Nea Ionia, apartment 82 sqm, 220000€

220.000 €
Nea Ionia, 82 sqm apartment on the 5th floor - penthouse. It consists of 3 bedrooms, bathr ...
3 1 82 m2details
Sales

Nea Ionia, apartment 95 sqm, 330000€

315.000 €
Nea Ionia, apartment 95 sqm on the 4th floor. Under construction, completion in 2023. It c ...
3 1 95 m2details
Sales

Nea Ionia, apartment 82 sqm, 240000€

230.000 €
Nea Ionia, apartment 82 sqm, 4th floor, built in 2000. It consists of 2 bedrooms, 1 bathro ...
2 1 82 m2details
Kyriaki

Compare Listings

Δημητρίου