Nea Filadelfia, apartment 75 sqm, 185000€

185.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 24 January 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 199282
  • 75 m2
  • Year Built: 1980

Περιγραφή

Nea Filadelfia, apartment of 75 sqm on the 2nd floor. Year of construction 1980, renovation 2023. It consists of 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen and living room. It has a security door, aluminum frames with screens, electrical appliances: 3 air conditioners, oven, hob, microwave, refrigerator, alarm, solar water heater and autonomous gas heating. It is corner and frontage. It is located 3 minutes from Athens Lamia, 5 minutes from Attiki Odos, next to a bakery, bus stop and 3 minutes from a large Super Market.

Property Id : 199282
Price: 185.000 €
Property Size: 75 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 199282
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1980
ILIST Code: 646632
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Kyriaki