Marathonas, maisonette 155sq.m, €190000

190.000 €
Μαραθώνας,

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 23 May 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 157129
  • 155 m2
  • Year Built: 2014

Περιγραφή

Marathonas, maisonette 155sqm, basement, ground floor, 1st floor (3 levels). It consists of. The property has been built in 2014. The heating of the property is Autonomous with Oil, has Aluminium frames with double glazing, energy certificate: Under issue. The condition is: Very good, 5 minutes from the beach, 8 minutes from super market, 30 km from the airport. Leased until December 2023. The property is Frontage, Bright, suitable for Holiday Home, Short Term Rental, Investment and also has the following features and advantages: Mosquito screens, Attic, Inner staircase, Garden, Security door, Alarm system. There is the possibility to sell the adjacent maisonettes (175sqm each).

Address: Μαραθώνας
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 157129
Price: 190.000 €
Property Size: 155 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Property Code: 157129
Έτος Κατασκευής: 2014
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Marathonas, villa 285sq.m, 1220000€

1.220.000 €
Marathonas, 2 luxurious villas in the settlement of Dikastakon-Eisaggeles, on a plot of 10 ...
Sales

Marathonas, detached house 107sq.m, 185000€

185.000 €
Marathonas, detached house 107sqm, ground floor and is located on a plot of 1.150 sq.m. It ...
3 2 107 m2details
Sales

Marathonas, maisonette 176sq.m, 210000€

210.000 €
Marathonas, maisonette 176sqm, ground floor and 1st floor (2 levels) and is located on a p ...
4 3 176 m2details

Compare Listings