Keratsini, shop 120 sqm, 530€

500 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 26 January 2024
  • Property ID
  • 190902
  • 120 m2

Περιγραφή

Keratsini, shop of 120 sqm, ground floor frontage. It has a single space and wc. With a large window. Located near metro, public transport and market.

Property Id : 190902
Price: 500 €
Property Size: 120 m2
Property Code: 190902
ILIST Code: 553032
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Pasalimani, apartment 52sqm, 230000€

230.000 €
Πασαλιμάνι, διαμέρισμα 52τμ, 6ου (με ασανσέρ), διαμπερές, ευάερο, ευήλιο. Διαθέτει 2 υπνοδ ...
2 1 52 m2details
13
Sales

Piraeus, apartment 159sqm, 850000€

850.000 €
Piraeus, luxury apartment 159sqm on the 7th floor with panoramic sea views. Year of constr ...
3 3 159 m2details
Sales

Piraeus, apartment 53 sq m, 65000€

65.000 €
Piraeus, apartment of 53 sqm on the mezzanine floor in Kaminia. Year of construction 1964, ...
1 1 53 m2details

Compare Listings

Kyriaki