Kavala, detached house 100 sq m, 540000€

540.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 11 July 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 178531
  • 100 m2
  • Year Built: 2007

Περιγραφή

Kavala, detached house of 100 sqm on a 1345sqm plot with building factor 0.8. Year of construction 2007. It consists of 2 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, large living room and kitchen. It has frames and aluminum door, parking, air conditioners, electric water heater, garden and bbq. It is façade. Needs renovation. It is located 500m from the sea.

Property Id : 178531
Price: 540.000 €
Property Size: 100 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 3
Property Code: 178531
Έτος Κατασκευής: 2007
ILIST Code: 314333
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Keramoti, 4 villas, 670000€

670.000 €
WHAT YOU SHOULD KNOW ABOUT THE PROPERTY Each property consists of 1 Master Bedroom 1 Large ...
2 280 m2details
1
Sales

Kavala, studio 28 sq m, 55000€

55.000 €
Kavala, studio of 28 sqm, ground floor in Nea Peramos. Year of construction 2008. An open ...
1 1 28 m2details
21
Sales

Kavala, maisonette 210 sq.m, 290000€

290.000 €
Kavala, maisonette 210 sqm, on a plot of 200sqm, 3 levels, ground floor, 1st, 2nd floor wi ...
3 3 210 m2details

Compare Listings