Kaisariani, apartment 103 sq m, 380000€

380.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 5 July 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 177732
  • 103 m2

Περιγραφή

Kaisariani, apartment of 103 sqm on the 4th floor. Renovation year 2023. It consists of a large living room, open kitchen fully equipped with electrical appliances, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, balconies. It has awnings, double glazing with screens, electric shutters with central locking, a / c, autonomous gas heating, storage, security door, alarm system and hidden lighting. It is very bright and airy. It is located next to shops and restaurants, within walking distance of the metro station, Kolonaki and Kallimarmaro Stadium

City:
Zip: 241 00
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 177732
Price: 380.000 €
Property Size: 103 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Property Code: 177732
ILIST Code: 324077
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Kaisariani, apartment 61 sqm, 80000€

80.000 €
Kaisariani, apartment of 61 sqm, semi-basement. Year of construction 1967, partially renov ...
1 1 61 m2details
Sales

Kaisariani, apartment 91 sqm, 285000€

285.000 €
Kaisariani, apartment 91 sqm, elevated 1st floor, renovated in 2023. It consists of: 3 bed ...
3 2 91 m2details
Sales

Kaisariani, apartment 50sqm, 180000€

180.000 €
Kaisariani, apartment 50sqm on the 3rd floor in a 5 floor building. Year of construction 1 ...
1 1 50 m2details

Compare Listings