Ilioupoli, house 135 sqm, 675.000€

675.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 24 April 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 215124
  • 135 m2
  • Year Built: 2024

Περιγραφή

Ilioupoli, house 135 sqm, ground floor and 1st floor with remaining building capacity of 65sqm. Deliverables June 2024. It consists of 3 spacious bedrooms with wardrobes and structured wiring, 2 bathrooms with shower, living room, kitchen with lovely led lighting and separate sink island with hob. It has internal metal staircase with wood handrails, aluminum frames with screens, tile in marble type, security door, autonomous gas heating, electric fireplace, solar water heater, parking with parking for two vehicles. It has a garden, is bright and is located 10 minutes from the metro, in a residential area with all amenities.

Visit our site www.inproperty.gr and browse through our 2000+ properties

City:
Zip: 163 41
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 215124
Price: 675.000 €
Property Size: 135 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Property Code: 215124
Έτος Κατασκευής: 2024
ILIST Code: 938150
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Ilioupoli, apartment 130 sqm, 430000€

430.000 €
Ilioupoli, apartment 130 sqm on the 4th floor-retiree. Year of construction 2000. It consi ...
3 2 130 m2details
Sales

Ilioupoli, apartment 70sq.m, €140000

140.000 €
Ilioupoli, apartment 70sqm, on the 1st floor in a three-storey house. Year of construction ...
2 1 70 m2details
Sales

Ilioupoli, apartment 145 sqm, 400000€

370.000 €
Ilioupoli, apartment 145 sqm on the 1 floor. Year of construction 2009. It consists of 4 b ...
4 2 145 m2details
Kyriaki

Compare Listings

Kyriaki