Igoumenitsa, building 310 sqm, 650000€

450.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 18 October 2023
  • Property ID
  • 150132
  • 310 m2
  • Year Built: 2010

Περιγραφή

Igoumenitsa, building of 310 sqm, on a plot of 370sqm, basement, ground floor and 1st floor. Year of construction 2010. It consists of the basement 120sqm, the ground floor 120sqm and the 1st floor where it has 2 apartments of 35sqm each. It is located in the port.

Property Id : 150132
Price: 450.000 €
Property Size: 310 m2
Property Code: 150132
Έτος Κατασκευής: 2010
ILIST Code: 292772
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Xylokastro, Melissi, maisonette 180sq.m 7000...

700.000 €
For sale, luxurious 2 level house (semi-basement – mezzanine), in Ano Melissi Xyloka ...
4 3 180 m2details
Sales

Pasalimani, apartment 52sqm, 230000€

230.000 €
Πασαλιμάνι, διαμέρισμα 52τμ, 6ου (με ασανσέρ), διαμπερές, ευάερο, ευήλιο. Διαθέτει 2 υπνοδ ...
2 1 52 m2details
26
Sales

Kifisia, house 253sq.m, 1380000€

1.380.000 €
Kifisia, house of 253sqm on a plot of 510 sqm.It consists of 3 levels. It has been built ...
4 3 253 m2details

Compare Listings

Τερλιλής