Glyfada, maisonette 359 sqm, 1350000 €

1.350.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 4 December 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 185302
  • 359 m2
  • Year Built: 2004

Περιγραφή

Glyfada, maisonette 359 sqm, luxury maisonette in one of the most beautiful parts of Glyfada, under Vouliagmenis, built in 2004 in a two-family house. It consists of three levels. In the semi-basement there is a garage, storage rooms, 2nd kitchen, maid’s room and bathroom. The ground floor consists of the main living room, dining room, large kitchen, living room, bedroom and bathroom. On the upper floor where an internal marble staircase leads to, there are two master bedrooms, each with its own bathroom and balcony. There is also an elevator serving all three levels, alarm, autonomous heating, and a garden.

Property Id : 185302
Price: 1.350.000 €
Property Size: 359 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Property Code: 185302
Έτος Κατασκευής: 2004
ILIST Code: 426162
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Glyfada, maisonette 183sq.m, 1685000€

1.685.000 €
Luxury maisonette in Glyfada. It is a unique property that extends on the 5th and 6th floo ...
3 3 183 m2details
30
Sales

Glyfada, maisonette 348sq.m, 1300000€

1.300.000 €
Glyfada, Gulf, luxury maisonette of 348 m², of 2006. It consists of 4 bedrooms (2 master), ...
10
Sales

Glyfada, luxury residences.

Luxury residences in Glyfada. It is a four-storey building of energy class A+ (heat pumps, ...

Compare Listings

Κοσμαδάκης