Glyfada, apartment 70 sqm, 220000€

220.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 12 February 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 180571
  • 70 m2
  • Year Built: 1974

Περιγραφή

Glyfada, apartment 70 sqm, 2nd floor. Year of construction 1974. It consists of a living room, dining room, kitchen, bathroom, 1 bedroom, and an office space with possibility for a 2nd bedroom. It has a security door, aluminum, screens, awnings, loft, central oil heating , perimeter balcony and elevator. In a quiet neighborhood in Ano Glyfada and mountain views. It is located 2 km from Elliniko metro, close to supermarkets and public transport.

Property Id : 180571
Price: 220.000 €
Property Size: 70 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 180571
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1974
ILIST Code: 348476
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

30
Sales

Glyfada, maisonette 348sq.m, 1300000€

1.300.000 €
Glyfada, Gulf, luxury maisonette of 348 m², of 2006. It consists of 4 bedrooms (2 master), ...
10
Sales

Glyfada, luxury residences.

Luxury residences in Glyfada. It is a four-storey building of energy class A+ (heat pumps, ...
Sales

Glyfada, maisonette 183sq.m, 1685000€

1.685.000 €
Luxury maisonette in Glyfada. It is a unique property that extends on the 5th and 6th floo ...
3 3 183 m2details

Compare Listings