Glifada, apartment 70sqm, 330000€

330.000 €
Γλυφαδα, ,

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 30 December 2022
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 99280
  • 70 m2
  • Year Built: 1975

Περιγραφή

.

Glyfada, apartment 70sqm on the 1st floor. Year of construction 1975. It consists of 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, separate kitchen, large living room and large balconies. It has double glazing, central oil heating, a/c, security door, electrical appliances. Fully renovated, fully furnished and equipped, elevator. The property is ideal for families as it is spacious, functional and has easy access to all main arteries. It is located next to shops and restaurants, within walking distance to the beach.

`

.

.

.

Address: Γλυφαδα
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 99280
Price: 330.000 €
Property Size: 70 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 99280
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1975
Τύπος Ακινήτου: Μη διαθέσιμο
Κατάσταση ακινήτου: Μη διαθέσιμο
Πάρκινγκ: Μη διαθέσιμο
Other Features
Golden Visa
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

10
Sales

Glyfada, luxury residences.

Luxury residences in Glyfada. It is a four-storey building of energy class A+ (heat pumps, ...
Sales

Glyfada, maisonette 183sq.m, 1685000€

1.685.000 €
Luxury maisonette in Glyfada. It is a unique property that extends on the 5th and 6th floo ...
3 3 183 m2details
30
Sales

Glyfada, maisonette 348sq.m, 1300000€

1.300.000 €
Glyfada, Gulf, luxury maisonette of 348 m², of 2006. It consists of 4 bedrooms (2 master), ...

Compare Listings