Ekali, detached house 1050 sqm, 3900000€

3.900.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 6 July 2023
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 177977
  • 1,050 m2
  • Year Built: 2010

Περιγραφή

Ekali, detached house of 1050 sqm on a plot of 2600sqm. Year of construction 2010. It consists of 3 levels, semi-basement, ground floor and 1 floor with 6 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, kitchen, wc and 3 living rooms. It has a security door, aluminum frames, the heating of the property is autonomous with geothermal energy, while also available air conditioning, solar water heater, storage room, fireplace, internal staircase, swimming pool, garden, alarm, elevator, playroom and parking. It has mountain and open views.

Property Id : 177977
Price: 3.900.000 €
Property Size: 1,050 m2
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 5
Property Code: 177977
Έτος Κατασκευής: 2010
ILIST Code: 332501
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

26
Sales

Kifisia, house 253sq.m, 1380000€

1.200.000 €
Kifisia, house of 253sqm on a plot of 510 sqm.It consists of 3 levels. It has been built ...
4 3 253 m2details
13
Cottage House

Corfu, villa 280 sqm, 625000€

625.000 €
Corfu, villa 280 sqm. In the area of Ermones, in beautiful Corfu, there is a unique opport ...
6 3 280 m2details
Kyriaki
Cottage House

Saronida, house 320 sqm, 900000€

900.000 €
Saronida, detached house of 320 sqm on a plot of 641sqm. Year of construction 2007. It con ...
5 3 320 m2details
Kyriaki

Compare Listings