Ekali, detached house 1050 sqm, 3900000€

3.900.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 6 July 2023
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 177977
  • 1,050 m2
  • Year Built: 2010

Περιγραφή

Ekali, detached house of 1050 sqm on a plot of 2600sqm. Year of construction 2010. It consists of 3 levels, semi-basement, ground floor and 1 floor with 6 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, kitchen, wc and 3 living rooms. It has a security door, aluminum frames, the heating of the property is autonomous with geothermal energy, while also available air conditioning, solar water heater, storage room, fireplace, internal staircase, swimming pool, garden, alarm, elevator, playroom and parking. It has mountain and open views.

Property Id : 177977
Price: 3.900.000 €
Property Size: 1,050 m2
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 5
Property Code: 177977
Έτος Κατασκευής: 2010
ILIST Code: 332501
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Messinia, maisonettes 280sq.m, 1700000€

1.700.000 €
Messinia, maisonettes 280sqm in the small seaside settlement of Lagouvardou. It is a build ...
280 m2details
26
Sales

Kifisia, house 253sq.m, 1380000€

1.380.000 €
Kifisia, house of 253sqm on a plot of 510 sqm.It consists of 3 levels. It has been built ...
4 3 253 m2details
Sales

Filothei, apartment 134sqm, 700000€

700.000 €
What you should know about the property The property is located in Filothei and it is a lu ...
2 2 134 m2details

Compare Listings