Cholargos, apartment 82 sqm, 178000€

178.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 25 September 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 178245
  • 82 m2
  • Year Built: 1973

Περιγραφή

Cholargos, apartment 82 sqm on the 4th floor. Year of construction 1973. It consists of 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen and living room. It has natural gas. It is front and bright. It needs renovation. It is located 1.7 km from metro, 700 meters from super market, 160 meters from bus stop and has open views.

Property Id : 178245
Price: 178.000 €
Property Size: 82 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 178245
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1973
ILIST Code: 321607
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings