Chalkidiki, maisonette 140 sqm, 280000

280.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 8 July 2024
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 226933
  • 140 m2
  • Year Built: 1999

Περιγραφή

Chalkidiki, maisonette 140 sqm in Flogita area. Year of construction 1999, renovation 2024. It consists of 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, kitchen and living room. It has a security door, aluminum frames with screens, solar water heater, storage room, 6 air conditioners, electrical appliances and awnings. It is also furnished.

Visit our site www.inproperty.gr and browse through our 2000+ properties

Property Id : 226933
Price: 280.000 €
Property Size: 140 m2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Property Code: 226933
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1999
ILIST Code: 1062611
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Neos Marmaras Sithonia, maisonette 150 sqm, ...

280.000 €
Neos Marmaras Sithonia, maisonette 150 sqm, two independent apartments which are sold toge ...
3 2 150 m2details
Kyriaki
Sales

Metamorfosi Ormylia, villa 120 sqm, 290000

290.000 €
Metamorfosi Ormylia, villa 120 sqm. It is fully furnished and can accommodate 8-10 persons ...
3 2 120 m2details
Kyriaki
Sales

Chalkidiki, house 106 sqm, €250000

250.000 €
Chalkidiki, house 106 sqm on a 500sqm plot in Kassandra. Year of construction 1999. It con ...
3 2 106 m2details
Kyriaki

Compare Listings

Kyriaki