Chalandri Kato, building 280sqm

Χαλάνδρι, ,

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 7 December 2022
  • Property ID
  • 93434

Περιγραφή

  • Basement- 4 warehouses
  • Ground floor- 3 parking
  • First floor- floor apartment 76sqm, 2 bedrooms
  • Second floor- floor apartment 76sqm, 2 bedrooms
  • Third floor-maisonette 130sqm, 3 bedrooms and exclusive use of terrace.

class A+,  photovoltaic panels on the roof.

Address: Χαλάνδρι
State/County:
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 93434
Property Code: 93434
Τύπος Ακινήτου: Μη διαθέσιμο
Κατάσταση ακινήτου: Μη διαθέσιμο
Πάρκινγκ: Μη διαθέσιμο
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Chalandri, detached house 310 sqm, 700000€

700.000 €
Chalandri, detached house of 310 sqm, 3 levels and attic on a plot of 180sqm. Year of cons ...
5 4 310 m2details
Sales

Chalandri, apartment 114 sqm, €550000

550.000 €
Chalandri, apartment 114 sqm on the 1st floor. Year of construction 2023. It consists of 3 ...
3 2 114 m2details
Kyriaki
Sales

Chalandri, detached house 203 sqm, 620000€

620.000 €
Chalandri, detached house of 203 sqm, basement, ground floor, 1 floor and attic with garde ...
3 4 203 m2details

Compare Listings