Attiki, apartment 84 sqm, 80000€

80.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 21 November 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 188332
  • 84 m2
  • Year Built: 1955

Περιγραφή

Attiki, apartment of 84 sqm on the 4th floor. Year of construction 1955. It consists of 2 bedrooms, with possibility of a 3rd bedroom, bathroom, kitchen and living room. It has awnings, elevator, storage room, wooden frames. It is corner, frontage. It needs renovation. It is close to electricity, public transport, a market and a Super Market.

City:
Zip: 112 52
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 188332
Price: 80.000 €
Property Size: 84 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 188332
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1955
ILIST Code: 500449
Τύπος Ακινήτου: Μη διαθέσιμο
Κατάσταση ακινήτου: Μη διαθέσιμο
Πάρκινγκ: Μη διαθέσιμο
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings