Athens, hall 220 sqm, 330000€

330.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 15 September 2023
  • Property ID
  • 180410
  • 220 m2
  • Year Built: 1956

Περιγραφή

Athens, hall 220 sqm, 3rd floor, facade, of 1956. It is an apartment and can be divided into 2-4 apartments. Property value 320000€. It has a business and residential license. Athens, hall 220 sqm, 3rd floor, facade, of 1956. It is an apartment and can be divided into 2-4 apartments. It is located near metro, Acropolis, museums.

City:
Zip: 104 32
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 180410
Price: 330.000 €
Property Size: 220 m2
Property Code: 180410
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1956
ILIST Code: 348468
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Filopappou maisonette 320 sqm, 3250000€

3.250.000 €
Filopappou maisonette 320 sqm, amazing neoclassical maisonette for sale. It consists of 3 ...
3 3 320 m2details
Kyriaki
10
Sales

Athens, apartment 72 sqm, 120000€

120.000 €
Athens, apartment 72 sqm. Investment apartment of 1970. The apartment is on the 2nd floor ...
2 1 72 m2details
3
Sales

Athens, industrial space 178 sqm, 266000€

266.000 €
Athens, industrial space 178 sqm on the ground floor. It is provided within 2 months, as d ...
178 m2details

Compare Listings