Athens, building 280 sqm, 430000€

430.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 8 June 2023
  • Property ID
  • 171223
  • 280 m2

Περιγραφή

Athens, building of 280 sqm, ground floor 148sqm with loft 30sqm, 1st floor 102sqm and remaining buildable area up to 670sqm. Possibility of selling in parts or independently. The ground floor is provided and finished within 2 months, as depicted in the photorealistic. The ground floor individually is for sale 266.000€. This is an excellent investment opportunity.

Property Id : 171223
Price: 430.000 €
Property Size: 280 m2
Property Code: 171223
ILIST Code: 322455
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Filopappou maisonette 320 sqm, 3250000€

3.250.000 €
Filopappou maisonette 320 sqm, amazing neoclassical maisonette for sale. It consists of 3 ...
3 3 320 m2details
Kyriaki
12
Sales

Athens, apartment 80sqm, 129000€

119.000 €
Investment property in Athens, apartment 80sqm, ground floor, fully renovated. It has 2 be ...
2 2 80 m2details
1
user image
Sales

Athens, shop 45 sqm, 135000€

135.000 €
Athens, shop 45 sqm, Attica, in a very central loca
45 m2details

Compare Listings

Manos