Athens, apartment 64 sqm, 250000€

250.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 13 June 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 173103
  • 64 m2
  • Year Built: 1976

Περιγραφή

Athens, apartment 64 sqm on the 3rd floor in Kerameikos area. Year of construction 1978, renovation 2023. It consists of 1 bedroom, bathroom, kitchen and living room. It has a security door, awnings, air conditioning, alarm, wooden flooring in the bedroom, aluminum frames with screens and electric shutters, new socket switches and lighting, alarm system, home cinema sound system in the living room, wall-mounted TVs, all electrical appliances and full furnishing equipment. The furnishing will be completed within the month. It is located near Psirri, Gazi and Thiseio. There are countless options for walks in the most popular parts of the city. Just 3 minutes walk from the pedestrian street of Apostolou Pavlou / Dionysiou Areopagitou. Very close to all Metro lines. It is bright and frontage with side view of the Acropolis.

Property Id : 173103
Price: 250.000 €
Property Size: 64 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 173103
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1976
ILIST Code: 313975
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Filopappou maisonette 320 sqm, 3250000€

3.250.000 €
Filopappou maisonette 320 sqm, amazing neoclassical maisonette for sale. It consists of 3 ...
3 3 320 m2details
Kyriaki
20
Sales

Pedion Areos, 40 sqm, 145000€

130.000 €
Pedion Areos, 40 sqm, 3rd floor, penthouse, fully renovated with large balcony 60sqm.
1 1 40 m2details
22
Sales

Athens, apartment 45sqm, 95000€

85.000 €
Athens, apartment 45sqm, renovated apartment, 2nd floor, with large veranda. For sale toge ...
60 m2details

Compare Listings