Apartment in Kolonaki, 91sqm, 270000€

270.000 €
κολωνακι, ,
Favorite

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • January 25, 2023
  • Property ID
  • 108770

Περιγραφή

Apartment in Kolonaki 91sqm, in an excellent location, suitable for investment. To begin with, it is located on the 2nd floor and it is bright. The apartment has central heating gas, security door and double glazing. Moreover it consists of 3 main rooms, bathroom, storage room. It is located 500 m from metro station Abelokipi. 

Address: κολωνακι
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 108770
Price: 270.000 €
Property Lot Size: 91 m2
Property Code: 108770
Τύπος Ακινήτου: Μη διαθέσιμο
Κατάσταση Ακινήτου: Μη διαθέσιμο
Πάρκινγκ: Μη διαθέσιμο
Tue 07 Feb
Wed 08 Feb
Thu 09 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
Tue 14 Feb
Wed 15 Feb
Thu 16 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Athens, apartment 71sqm, 150000€

145.000 €
Athens, apartment 71sqm, 6th floor, penthouse, fully renovated, furnished, 2 bathrooms, 2 ...
Athens, apartment 71sqm, 6th floor, penthouse, fully renovated, furnished, 2 bathrooms, 2 bedrooms, very large balc ...
2 2 71 m2details

Agios Eleftherios, studio 23sqm, 50000€

50.000 €
Agios Eleftherios, studio 23sqm on the 6th floor. It consists of a room, bathroom, kitchen ...
Agios Eleftherios, studio 23sqm on the 6th floor. It consists of a room, bathroom, kitchen and large veranda. It ha ...
1 1 23 m2details

Keramikos, apartment 86sqm, 125000€

125.000 €
What you should know about the property Keramikos, apartment 86 sq.m on the 3rd floor. Yea ...
What you should know about the property Keramikos, apartment 86 sq.m on the 3rd floor. Year of construction 1970, r ...
2 1 86 m2details

Compare Listings