Ano Liosia, building 330 sqm, €260000

260.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 12 December 2023
  • Property ID
  • 195227
  • 330 m2
  • Year Built: 1980

Περιγραφή

Ano Liosia, building 330sqm on a plot of 230 sqm. Year of construction 1980, completion 1990. It consists of the semi-basement 105 sqm, the ground floor 105 sqm, the first floor 105sqm and the attic 15sqm. It is also for sale in parts. It is located close to public transport, school, Super Market and City center.

Property Id : 195227
Price: 260.000 €
Property Size: 330 m2
Property Code: 195227
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1980
ILIST Code: 641493
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings