Andros, house 155 sqm, 380000€

380.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 1 July 2024
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 225520
  • 155 m2

Περιγραφή

Andros, house 155 sqm, autonomous house of 2 levels in the area of Koumari. It is just 7 minutes from the port of Andros, Gavrio. The upper level has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room with fireplace, kitchen, large verandas and a semi outdoor space of 23.12 sq.m. The lower level includes 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, storage room of 42 sq.m. and large verandas. The view is magical. Inside the property there are 30 olive trees, wildflowers, cypresses, cypresses in general very green. The beaches are a short distance from the house.

Visit our site www.inproperty.gr and browse through our 2000+ properties

 

Property Id : 225520
Price: 380.000 €
Property Size: 155 m2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Property Code: 225520
ILIST Code: 1050227
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

14
Cottage House

Andros, house 100 sqm, 470000

470.000 €
Andros, house 100 sqm on a 3000sqm plot in the village of Korthi. Year of construction 193 ...
2 1 100 m2details
Kyriaki
25
Cottage House

Andros, house 190 sqm, 330000€

330.000 €
Andros, house of 190 sqm, on a plot of 6900sqm. It consists of 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. It ...
5 3 190 m2details
Kyriaki
10
Sales

Andros, detached house 80 sqm, 290000€

290.000 €
Andros, detached house of 80 sqm on a plot of 4080sqm in Harakas area. Year of constructio ...
3 2 80 m2details

Compare Listings

Kyriaki