Andros, detached house 80 sqm, 290000€

290.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 25 September 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 180738
  • 80 m2
  • Year Built: 2004

Περιγραφή

Andros, detached house of 80 sqm on a plot of 4080sqm in Harakas area. Year of construction 2004. It consists of the ground floor 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom and 1 kitchen with living room. The semi-basement consists of 2 bedrooms and a bathroom. It has semi-covered open spaces of 120 sqm with living room, dining room, kitchen and drilling. Unlimited views of the Aegean Sea, sea view from everywhere.

Property Id : 180738
Price: 290.000 €
Property Size: 80 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Property Code: 180738
Έτος Κατασκευής: 2004
ILIST Code: 392505
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

1
Sales

Andros, maisonette 115sq.m, 255000€

255.000 €
Andros, maisonette 115sqm, 3 levels, bright, frontage, with sea view. It consists of 1 bed ...
1 2 115 m2details
Δημητρίου
20
Sales

Andros, house 240 sqm, 380000€

380.000 €
Andros, detached house of 240 sqm, on a plot of 2000sqm, 2 levels, ground floor - raised g ...
2 1 240 m2details
9
Sales

Andros, maisonette 70 sqm, 215000€

215.000 €
Άνδρος, μεζονέτα 70 τμ, 1ου και 2ου ορόφου στην περιοχή Κάτω Απροβάτου, πετρόχτιστη κατοικ ...
1 2 70 m2details

Compare Listings

Inproperty