Andros, building 126 sqm, 320000€

320.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 25 September 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 180806
  • 126 m2
  • Year Built: 2005

Περιγραφή

Andros, building of 126 sqm in Koureli. Year of construction 2005. It consists of 2 residences on a plot of 5000 sq.m. One maisonette of 90 sq.m. ground floor, consists of an open plan living room with kitchen, with extra space of 7 sq.m., 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, utility rooms (upstairs and downstairs) and an apartment of 36 sq.m. with 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom and open plan living room with kitchen. It has autonomous heating with central oil installation, energy stove, solar water heater, parking and storage room of 20 sq.m. It is located 6 km from the country and 15 minutes from the sea. It has panoramic views. There is the possibility to build another 100sqm on the same plot.

Property Id : 180806
Price: 320.000 €
Property Size: 126 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Property Code: 180806
Έτος Κατασκευής: 2005
ILIST Code: 392311
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

1
Sales

Andros, maisonette 107sqm, 215000€

215.000 €
Andros, maisonette 107sqm, 3 levels, frontage, with sea view. It consists of 1 bedroom, 1 ...
1 1 107 m2details
Δημητρίου
8
Sales

Andros, house 84 sqm, 220000€

220.000 €
Andros, house 84 sqm in Batsi. Year of construction 1990. It consists of 3 levels. It is b ...
3 1 84 m2details
Kyriaki
1
Sales

Andros, maisonette 115sq.m, 255000€

255.000 €
Andros, maisonette 115sqm, 3 levels, bright, frontage, with sea view. It consists of 1 bed ...
1 2 115 m2details
Δημητρίου

Compare Listings

Inproperty