Andros, apartment 75 sqm. 150000

150.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 11 June 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 221726
  • 75 m2

Περιγραφή

Andros, 75 sqm, 1st floor apartment in the area of Agios Petros with 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, kitchen, living room with fireplace and large veranda overlooking the beach of Agios Petros. It is just 5 minutes from the port of Andros, Gavrio. The beach can be accessed on foot.

Visit our site www.inproperty.gr and browse through our 2000+ properties

Property Id : 221726
Price: 150.000 €
Property Size: 75 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 221726
ILIST Code: 966873
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

8
Sales

Andros, building 126 sqm, 320000€

320.000 €
Andros, building of 126 sqm in Koureli. Year of construction 2005. It consists of 2 houses ...
3 3 126 m2details
9
Cottage House

Andros, bungalow 60 sqm, €18000

180.000 €
Andros, bungalow 60 sqm, ground floor. In a residential complex, two independent houses (3 ...
2 2 60 m2details
Kyriaki
1
Sales

Andros, villa 120sq.m, 500000€

520.000 €
Andros, villa 120sq.m, under construction, on a plot of 500sq.m, to be completed end of 20 ...
3 3 120 m2details
Δημητρίου

Compare Listings

Kyriaki