Anafi, plot of land 2340 sqm,2800000€

2.300.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 21 November 2023
  • Property ID
  • 188325
  • 2,340 m2

Περιγραφή

Anafi, plot of 2340 sqm in the village. If it is divided into 2 parts it builds 2 x 800 = 1600 sqm hotel and underground auxiliary areas. If it is divided into 3 sections it builds 3 x 400 = 1200 sqm of houses, rentals, shops and underground utility rooms.

Anafi is a small Greek island located in the Aegean Sea, near the southern coast of Greece. Anafi is a popular tourist destination, mainly for its tranquility and natural beauty. The island offers beautiful beaches with crystal clear waters, such as Agios Nikolaos, Kattavia, and Megalo Rematia, as well as many hiking trails. It has a rich history and has been associated with ancient mythology. The island has also suffered many invasions and conquests by various rulers, including the Byzantines, Venetians, Turks, and Italians. Anafi is a beautiful destination for those seeking tranquility and seclusion from the bustling city lifestyle. You can enjoy the wonderful nature, beautiful beaches and culture of the island during your holiday in Anafi.

Property Id : 188325
Price: 2.300.000 €
Property Size: 2,340 m2
Property Code: 188325
ILIST Code: 501887
Τύπος Ακινήτου: Μη διαθέσιμο
Κατάσταση ακινήτου: Μη διαθέσιμο
Πάρκινγκ: Μη διαθέσιμο
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

7
Sales

Anafi, plot 4320 sqm, 1300000

1.300.000 €
Anafi, plot 4320 sqm. It consists of 3 adjacent plots of approximately 1.450 sq.m. each w ...
4,320 m2details
Kyriaki

Compare Listings