Ambelokipi, apartment 66 sqm, 185000€

185.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 5 July 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 177606
  • 66 m2
  • Year Built: 1977

Περιγραφή

Ampelokipoi, apartment of 66 sqm on the 1st floor. Year of construction 1977, renovation 2023. It consists of 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen and living room. It has a security door, aluminum frames, elevator and air conditioners. It is given furnished. It is angular. It is located 200m from PANORMOU metro station, close to supermarkets and public transport.

Zip: 115 23
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 177606
Price: 185.000 €
Property Size: 66 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 177606
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1977
ILIST Code: 334859
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

26
Sales

Kifisia, house 253sq.m, 1380000€

1.200.000 €
Kifisia, house of 253sqm on a plot of 510 sqm.It consists of 3 levels. It has been built ...
4 3 253 m2details
13
Cottage House

Corfu, villa 280 sqm, 625000€

625.000 €
Corfu, villa 280 sqm. In the area of Ermones, in beautiful Corfu, there is a unique opport ...
6 3 280 m2details
Kyriaki
Cottage House

Saronida, house 320 sqm, 900000€

900.000 €
Saronida, detached house of 320 sqm on a plot of 641sqm. Year of construction 2007. It con ...
5 3 320 m2details
Kyriaki

Compare Listings