Ambelokipi, apartment 60 sqm, 125000€

125.000 €
Favorite

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 10 July 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 178243
  • 60 m2
  • Year Built: 1962

Περιγραφή

Ampelokipi, apartment of 60 sqm on the 3rd floor. Year of construction 1962. It consists of 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen and living room. It has central oil heating and awnings. It needs renovation. It is bright. It is close to metro stop, supermarket, hospital, market.

Property Id : 178243
Price: 125.000 €
Property Size: 60 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 178243
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1962
ILIST Code: 321616
Wed 04 Oct
Thu 05 Oct
Fri 06 Oct
Sat 07 Oct
Sun 08 Oct
Mon 09 Oct
Tue 10 Oct
Wed 11 Oct
Thu 12 Oct
Fri 13 Oct
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

30
Sales

Glyfada, maisonette 348sq.m, 1300000€

1.300.000 €
Glyfada, Gulf, luxury maisonette of 348 m², of 2006. It consists of 4 bedrooms (2 master), ...
Sales

Agios Dimitrios, apartment 78sqm, 265000€

265.000 €
. Agios Dimitrios, apartment 78sqm on the 2nd floor in a 6-storey apartment building under ...
2 2 78 m2details
Sales

Pasalimani, apartment 52sqm, 230000€

230.000 €
Πασαλιμάνι, διαμέρισμα 52τμ, 6ου (με ασανσέρ), διαμπερές, ευάερο, ευήλιο. Διαθέτει 2 υπνοδ ...
2 1 52 m2details

Compare Listings