Ambelokipi, apartment 60 sqm, 125000€

125.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 10 July 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 178243
  • 60 m2
  • Year Built: 1962

Περιγραφή

Ampelokipi, apartment of 60 sqm on the 3rd floor. Year of construction 1962. It consists of 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen and living room. It has central oil heating and awnings. It needs renovation. It is bright. It is close to metro stop, supermarket, hospital, market.

Property Id : 178243
Price: 125.000 €
Property Size: 60 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 178243
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1962
ILIST Code: 321616
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Xylokastro, Melissi, maisonette 180sq.m 7000...

700.000 €
For sale, luxurious 2 level house (semi-basement – mezzanine), in Ano Melissi Xyloka ...
4 3 180 m2details
Sales

Pasalimani, apartment 52sqm, 230000€

230.000 €
Πασαλιμάνι, διαμέρισμα 52τμ, 6ου (με ασανσέρ), διαμπερές, ευάερο, ευήλιο. Διαθέτει 2 υπνοδ ...
2 1 52 m2details
26
Sales

Kifisia, house 253sq.m, 1380000€

1.380.000 €
Kifisia, house of 253sqm on a plot of 510 sqm.It consists of 3 levels. It has been built ...
4 3 253 m2details

Compare Listings