Agios Dimitrios, maisonette 104 sqm, €390000

390.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 20 February 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 204393
  • 104 m2
  • Year Built: 2024

Περιγραφή

Agios Dimitrios, maisonette 104 sqm, 4th-5th floor in a block of flats with a total of 4 apartments. It consists of 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, storage room 16,5sqm, pilot parking. It has entrance from both floors.

Visit our site www.inproperty.gr and browse through our 2000+ properties

Property Id : 204393
Price: 390.000 €
Property Size: 104 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Property Code: 204393
Έτος Κατασκευής: 2024
ILIST Code: 775543
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Agios Dimitrios, apartment 78sqm, 265000€

265.000 €
. Agios Dimitrios, apartment 78sqm on the 2nd floor in a 6-storey apartment building under ...
2 2 78 m2details
Sales

Agios Dimitrios, studio 40 sq m, 60000€

60.000 €
Agios Dimitrios, studio of 40 sqm, on the ground floor. It consists of an open plan area, ...
1 40 m2details
Sales

Agios Dimitrios, apartment 80 sqm, €190000

190.000 €
Agios Dimitrios, apartment 80 sqm on the mezzanine floor. Year of construction 1978. It co ...
2 1 80 m2details
Kyriaki

Compare Listings

Kyriaki