Agios Dimitrios, apartment 100sqm, €160000

160.000 €
Άγιος Δημήτριος,

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 6 February 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 113224
  • 100 m2
  • Year Built: 1980

Περιγραφή

Agios Dimitrios, apartment 100sqm, elevated ground floor in a 4-storey building, consisting of 3 bedrooms, living room, kitchen, bathroom, has autonomous oil heating, aluminum frames, fitted wardrobes, storage room 5 sq.m., double glazing, balconies 15 sq.m. Year of construction in 1980. Close to the metro of Agios Dimitrios.

Address: Άγιος Δημήτριος
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 113224
Price: 160.000 €
Property Size: 100 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 113224
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1980
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Agios Dimitrios, apartment 78sqm, 265000€

265.000 €
. Agios Dimitrios, apartment 78sqm on the 2nd floor in a 6-storey apartment building under ...
2 2 78 m2details
Sales

Agios Dimitrios, apartment 122 sqm, 140000€

140.000 €
Agios Dimitrios, apartment of 122 sqm in the semi-basement. Year of construction 2010. It ...
3 1 122 m2details
Rentals

Agios Dimitrios, office 160 sqm, 1100€

1.100 €
Agios Dimitrios, office of 160 sqm on the 1st floor. It consists of 2 rooms and 3 wc. It h ...
2 3 160 m2details
Kyriaki

Compare Listings