Agia Paraskevi, office 127 sqm, 900€

900 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 5 February 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 201382
  • 127 m2
  • Year Built: 1979

Περιγραφή

Agia Paraskevi, office 127 sqm on the 2nd floor. Year of construction 1979. It consists of 3 rooms, bathroom and wc. It has a security door, single aluminium frames, elevator, internal staircase and air conditioning. It is frontage. It is centrally located, close to public transport, 1.9 km from the metro.

Visit our site www.inproperty.gr and browse through our 2000+ properties

Property Id : 201382
Price: 900 €
Property Size: 127 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 201382
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1979
ILIST Code: 743592
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Agia Paraskevi, apartment 180 sqm, 580000€

580.000 €
Agia Paraskevi, apartment 180 sqm on the 3rd floor. It is located in a quiet neighborhood ...
3 2 180 m2details
Kyriaki
Sales

Agia Paraskevi, apartment 70sqm, 190000€

190.000 €
Agia Paraskevi, apartment 70sqm on the 1st floor in a 4 floor building. Year of constructi ...
2 1 70 m2details
Sales

Agia Paraskevi, apartment 93 sqm, €250000

250.000 €
Agia Paraskevi, apartment 93 sqm, raised ground floor, independent. Year of construction 1 ...
2 2 93 m2details
Kyriaki

Compare Listings

Kyriaki