Agia Paraskevi, apartment 99 sq m, 235000€

235.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 5 July 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 177774
  • 99 m2
  • Year Built: 1980

Περιγραφή

Agia Paraskevi, apartment of 99 sqm on the 2nd floor. Year of construction 1980, renovation 2021. It consists of 3 bedrooms, one smaller, bathroom, wc, kitchen and living room. It has a security door, aluminum frames, parking on the ground floor, awnings, solar water heater, air conditioners. It is airy and frontage. It is close to metro, supermarket and airport.

Property Id : 177774
Price: 235.000 €
Property Size: 99 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 177774
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1980
ILIST Code: 331645
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

Sales

Agia Paraskevi, Apartment 112 sqm, 440000

440.000 €
Agia Paraskevi, Apartment 112 sqm, newly built, 2nd floor, facade and bright, construction ...
3 2 112 m2details
Kyriaki
Sales

Agia Paraskevi, apartment 180 sqm, 580000€

580.000 €
Agia Paraskevi, apartment 180 sqm on the 3rd floor. It is located in a quiet neighborhood ...
3 2 180 m2details
Kyriaki
Sales

Agia Paraskevi, apartment 93 sqm, €250000

250.000 €
Agia Paraskevi, apartment 93 sqm, raised ground floor, independent. Year of construction 1 ...
2 2 93 m2details
Kyriaki

Compare Listings