Paleo Faliro, apartment 51sqm, 250000€

250.000 €
Favorite
Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 14, 2022
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 1971
Սեփականության կոդը: 94679

What you need to know about the property

Paleo Faliro, apartment 51sq.m, 3rd floor, interior, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 1971, total renovation, gas central heating. The apartment consists of an entrance hall, two bedrooms (the living room has been converted into a bedroom for airbnb/booking needs), independent kitchen with electrical appliances, bathroom with shower, loft of 5sqm inside the apartment, security door. It is sunny and bright, with a spacious terrace of 10sqm and panoramic views.

LOCATION: Located in the Athenian Riviera, in Paleo Faliro (Panagitsa), in an area of increasing value and demand due to its proximity to the Elliniko project. Close to Flisvos, beach and market. It is 190m from the tram stop “Mouson”, 270m (3 minutes walking) from Bati beach, 120m from Panagitsa church and 300m from Eden playground. In a very close distance there are: tennis court, playground, Alterlife gym, 2 supermarkets and 2 pharmacies.  

Address: Παλαιό Φάληρο
Country: Ελλάδα
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 94679
Price: 250.000 €
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Սեփականության կոդը: 94679
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1971
Τύπος Ακινήτου: Μη διαθέσιμο
Κατάσταση Ακινήτου: Μη διαθέσιμο
Πάρκινγκ: Μη διαθέσιμο

Schedule a tour

Wed 01 Feb
Thu 02 Feb
Fri 03 Feb
Sat 04 Feb
Sun 05 Feb
Mon 06 Feb
Tue 07 Feb
Wed 08 Feb
Thu 09 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Compare Listings