Tzia, detached house 148sq.m, 600000€

650.000 €
Κέα, ,

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 11 May 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 114791
  • 148 m2
  • Year Built: 2008

Περιγραφή

Tzia, detached house 148sqm, of 2008 with renovation in 2018, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, fireplace, private driveway, closed garage with 2 spaces, large terraces, unlimited views, bbq storage, pisa, fully furnished.

Address: Κέα
City: ,
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 114791
Price: 650.000 €
Property Size: 148 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Property Code: 114791
Έτος Κατασκευής: 2008
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

9
Sales

Tzia, detached house 130sq.m, 560000€

560.000 €
Tzia, detached house 130sqm, in a complex of 4 houses. It consists of the basement where t ...
130 m2details

Compare Listings

Private: Γκέκα