Tavros, apartment 50sqm, 150000€

150.000 €
, Ταυρος, ,
Favorite
Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 29, 2022
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 50 m2
  • Year Built: 2007
Property Code: 99289

Tavros, apartment 50sqm on the 4th floor. Year of construction 2007. It consists of 1 bedroom with large wardrobes, bathroom, open plan kitchen with living room and a large veranda of 20sqm. It has security door, aluminum frames, pre-installation of alarm, awnings, autonomous heating with individual gas installation, storage room 8sqm and underground parking space. The apartment is bright and frontal. Excellent location in Tavros, just 750m walk from the electric train station, 400m from supermarket , 500m from playground, schools, Laiki, doctor’s office, pharmacy, very quiet neighborhood.

Address: , Ταυρος
City: ,
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 99289
Price: 150.000 €
Property Size: 50 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 99289
Έτος Κατασκευής: 2007
Τύπος Ακινήτου: Μη διαθέσιμο
Κατάσταση Ακινήτου: Μη διαθέσιμο
Πάρκινγκ: Μη διαθέσιμο
Other Features
Alarm
Aluminium frames
Awnings
Gas heating
Safety Door
Veranda

Schedule a tour

Wed 01 Feb
Thu 02 Feb
Fri 03 Feb
Sat 04 Feb
Sun 05 Feb
Mon 06 Feb
Tue 07 Feb
Wed 08 Feb
Thu 09 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Compare Listings