Sparti, house 200 sqm, 670000

670.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 30 May 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 218544
  • 200 m2

Περιγραφή

Sparti,  house  200 sqm on a 2330sqm plot in Mistra. It consists of 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (one has jacuzzi), kitchen and living room. It has a security door, aluminum frames, garden, 70sqm utility rooms, open parking, air conditioning and oil heating. It is bright and has unlimited views. Available for both short and long term rental. It is located near a 5 star hotel and close to the center of Sparti.

Visit our site www.inproperty.gr and browse through our 2000+ properties

Property Id : 218544
Price: 670.000 €
Property Size: 200 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Property Code: 218544
ILIST Code: 953533
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Παρόμοιες καταχωρίσεις

11
Sales

Sparti, hotel 400 sqm, 2300000€

2.300.000 €
Sparti, hotel 400 sqm. It consists of basement, ground floor, 1st and 2nd floor, with a to ...
12 400 m2details
Kyriaki

Compare Listings