Neos Kosmos, apartment 32sqm, 110000€

110.000 €
Νέος Κόσμος,
Favorite
Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 24, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 32 m2
  • Year Built: 1971
Property Code: 108198

.

Neos Kosmos, apartment 32sqm on the 3rd floor in a 5-storey building. Year of construction 1971, total renovation 2018. The apartment consists of 1 bedroom, bathroom, separate kitchen, hallway and balcony. It has a security door, aluminum frames, electric water heater, 2 air conditioners, installation for autonomous gas heating. It is very bright and frontage. Used for AIRBNB with very good performance. It is located just 500m from metro station, 300m from supermarket and 450m from bus stop.

.

.

Address: Νέος Κόσμος
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 108198
Price: 110.000 €
Property Size: 32 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 108198
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1971
Τύπος Ακινήτου: Μη διαθέσιμο
Κατάσταση Ακινήτου: Μη διαθέσιμο
Πάρκινγκ: Μη διαθέσιμο
Other Features
`
Aluminium frames
Elevator
Safety Door

Schedule a tour

Wed 01 Feb
Thu 02 Feb
Fri 03 Feb
Sat 04 Feb
Sun 05 Feb
Mon 06 Feb
Tue 07 Feb
Wed 08 Feb
Thu 09 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Neos Kosmos apartment,79τμ, 240000€

240.000 €
NEOS KOSMOS Agios Sostis, excellent condition, apartment 81 m2 , 1 st floor, double fronta ...
NEOS KOSMOS Agios Sostis, excellent condition, apartment 81 m2 , 1 st floor, double frontage, 2 bedrooms, ’08 ...
2 2 79 m2details

Compare Listings