Neo Iraklio, apartment 97sqm, 310000€

310.000 €
Νέο Ηράκλειο, ,
Favorite
Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 30, 2022
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 97 m2
Property Code: 99275

New Heraklion, corner house 97sq.m. The 1st floor consists of a living room with fireplace, kitchen and a wc. On the 2nd floor there are two bedrooms, one of which communicates with the attic with a wooden staircase. The bedrooms have balconies and on the ground floor there is a terrace with BBQ. It has an open garage, storage room, solar panel, new aluminium windows, security door, awnings, pergolas. On the ground floor there is a studio with separate entrance and wc. The property is located in a very nice spot with open horizon and is in very good condition.

Address: Νέο Ηράκλειο
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 99275
Price: 310.000 €
Property Size: 97 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Property Code: 99275
Τύπος Ακινήτου: Μη διαθέσιμο
Κατάσταση Ακινήτου: Μη διαθέσιμο
Πάρκινγκ: Μη διαθέσιμο

Schedule a tour

Wed 01 Feb
Thu 02 Feb
Fri 03 Feb
Sat 04 Feb
Sun 05 Feb
Mon 06 Feb
Tue 07 Feb
Wed 08 Feb
Thu 09 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Compare Listings