Metaxourgeio, studio 28 sqm, 69000€

69.000 €

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • 12 December 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 195231
  • 28 m2
  • Year Built: 1970

Περιγραφή

Metaxourgeio, studio apartment 28sqm. On the first floor with balcony that can accommodate a table and 2 chairs. It was built in 1970 and renovated in 2023 (tiled pipes, plumbing all). It consists of 1 bedroom, kitchen and bathroom. It has a security door, aluminum frames, central oil heating and elevator. Few common charges not exceeding 10 €. The area is very quiet, with easy parking. It is located 2 minutes from the metro station Metaxourgeio, close to the traffic police, public transport and the market. It is ideal for investment and especially for students, because the property is close to everything. Metaxourgeio is a neighborhood with character and complex beauty, it is a special cultural core in the heart of Athens.

Property Id : 195231
Price: 69.000 €
Property Size: 28 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Property Code: 195231
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1970
ILIST Code: 641189
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings