Kalamos, detached house 193sqm, 145000€

145.000 €
Κάλαμος,
Favorite

Επισκόπηση

  • Updated On:
  • January 24, 2023
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 108525
  • 193 m2
  • Year Built: 1990

Περιγραφή

Kalamos, detached house 193sqm on a plot of 400m.Year of construction 1990. It consists of the ground floor (100sqm) and unfinished 1 floor (93sqm), with independent entrances. The ground floor consists of 3 bedrooms, bathroom, living room and kitchen. In the same way, the 1st floor consists of 2 bedrooms, bathroom, living room and kitchen. Also, It has a security door, aluminum frames, large garden, fireplace and a large stove that covers the whole house. Furthermore, it is bright and has unlimited sea views. Moreover, it is an excellent opportunity for either a permanent residence, a holiday home or an investment, as it is in a quiet location. It is for sale all together but also separately, the ground floor (100.000€) and the 1st floor (65.000€).

Address: Κάλαμος
City:
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 108525
Price: 145.000 €
Property Size: 193 m2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Property Code: 108525
Έτος Κατασκευής: 1990
Τύπος Ακινήτου: Μη διαθέσιμο
Κατάσταση Ακινήτου: Μη διαθέσιμο
Πάρκινγκ: Μη διαθέσιμο
Other Features
Aluminium frames
Fireplace
Garden
Safety Door
Sea View
Sea View
View
Wed 08 Feb
Thu 09 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
Tue 14 Feb
Wed 15 Feb
Thu 16 Feb
Fri 17 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Κριτικές Ακινήτων

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings